Contact Us Menu

Contact Us

For company-related issues and grain marketing information contact:

Michael Edgar
President
P.O. Box 5540
Yuma, Arizona 85366
(928) 782-2571 Phone
(928) 782-4656 Fax
Email Address: medgar@barkleyseed.com

Larry Glenn
General Manager
P.O. Box 5540
Yuma, Arizona 85366
(928) 782-2571 Phone
(928) 782-4656 Fax
Email Address: lglenn@barkleyseed.com

For seed marketing and product information, contact:

Alan Rubida
Manager, Field Seed Division
P.O. Box 5540
Yuma, Arizona 85366
(928) 782-2571 Phone
(928) 782-4656 Fax
Email Address: arubida@barkleyseed.com

Dean Wolfe
Seed Sales and Purchasing
P.O. Box 5540
Yuma, Arizona 85366
(928) 782-2571 Phone
(928) 782-4656 Fax
Email Address:  dwolfe@barkleyseed.com

For shipping, logistical and availability information, contact:

Michael Underhill
Operations & Transportation
P.O. Box 5540
Yuma, Arizona 85366
(928) 782-2571 Phone
(928) 782-4656 Fax
Email Address: munderhill@barkleyag.com

For Plant Breeding and Research & Development in the field of Plant Genetics, contact:

Donny Gray
Plant Breeder
P.O. Box 5540
Yuma, Arizona 85366
(928) 217-3132 Phone
(928) 343-2940 Fax
Email Address: dgray@2ndnatureresearch.com

Directions

Please see below for directions to our main facility in Yuma, Arizona.

From the East on Interstate 8

  • Exit on Ave. 3E
  • Turn left onto 3E and continue South
  • Turn right onto Gila Ridge Road
  • Drive West along Gila Ridge until you reach Pacific Ave.
  • Once you reach Pacific Ave and Gila Ridge Rd. continue west (straight through the light) on Gila Ridge Rd.
  • (At the Gila Ridge and Pacific Ave intersection, Gila Ridge will turn into 20th Street.)
  • Continue on 20th Street, West, the road will curve North
  • Our Facility is at the end of the road on the West side.